Είμαστε πάντα δίπλα σας, δείτε εδώ τους διαδικτυακούς τρόπους επικοινωνίας. #menoumeasfaleis

Board of directors

A+ A-

Born in Athens in 1954. He is a graduate from the Department of Economic Sciences of the University of Athens and also holds a postgraduate degree in Economics from the London School of Economics. He is Chairman and Managing Director of MYTILINEOS HOLDINGS S.A., one of Greece's leading business Groups. He has received numerous distinctions and awards for his entrepreneurial activities, including the 'Businessman of the Year' award in 1998 from the established business magazine KEFALAIO, and the KOUROS award for Innovation and Development in 1998 from the Hellenic Entrepreneurship Association.

Born in Athens in 1955. He is a graduate from the School of Engineering of the Aristotle University of Thessaloniki (Department of Civil Engineering). He is Chairman and Managing Director of METKA S.A. He is also co-founder of MYTILINEOS HOLDINGS S.A. and has been serving as the Company's Vice-Chairman since its establishment.

Born in Thessaloniki in 1954. He is a graduate from the School of Mechanical Engineering of Rice University (USA) and holds postgraduate degrees in Mechanical Engineering (Rice University, USA) and in Management (Troy State University, USA).

He has worked as top-level executive for 25 years at the TITAN CEMENT Group, where he reached the position of Director of Cement Operations – Greece, and for two years in VIOHALKO S.A., where he served as General Manager of the ELVAL Group. 

In January 2006 he joined MYTILINEOS Group, where he has served as General Manager of Defense Industry Operations / CEO of Hellenic Vehicles Industry S.A., and General Manager of Lead -Zinc Metallurgy Operations / CEO of THORIKI S.A. and Chairman of the Board of ENDESA HELLAS S.A. Since July 2009 he is CEO of KORINTHOS POWER S.A. and, as of October 2010, he is also Executive Director – General Manager of Protergia S.A. He is an elected member of the Board of Directors of the Greek association of RES Electricity Producers (GAREP) since July 2011. Since October 2012 holds the position of Vice President of Hellenic Association of Independent Power Producers (HAIPP).